Press the left button, drag the mouse, rotate the cube, see more information

Limit Discounts

Through this webpage, choose online customer service communication, or message board. Leave your needs and get limited time discounts, up to 10% off, saving you a fortune. This discount has an indefinite period, and places are limited on a first-come, first-served basis.

Payment Method

We support various payment methods:
T/T payment
VISA
paypal
MasterCard
Alipay etc
Save time in your buying process.

Certified Product

The company's products have passed multiple national
certifications:
for example:
United States: ASME
EU: CE
Eastern Europe: EAC
Russia: GOST
Singapore: MOMO
etc
Buy products, buy with confidence, use with confidence

Product Type

Domestic hot water and heating series: gas hot water boiler, vacuum hot water boiler, vertical atmospheric pressure hot water boiler, electric hot water boiler Factory use, high temperature steam: wns fuel gas steam boiler, szs water tube steam boiler, vertical steam boiler, electric steam boiler

About Us

FANGKUAI is founded in 1998, which is a clean fuel boiler enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and service. In the past 20 years of development and innovation, the company has grown into a global enterprise, and its products have been exported to more than 80 countries including Russia, Mongolia and Thailand, and have established long-lasting cooperative relations with local enterprises!

Contact Us

If you are interested in our company or products, you can contact with us through online consulting, demand table submission, e-mails and telephones. Our staff shall wholeheartedly provide product information, application knowledge and good service for you.

vaillant ecotec pro 28 combi boiler review - Industrial

  • Offshore price : $20000-$100000 Get a quote on the right form
  • Minimum order quantity : 1 set :vaillant ecotec pro 28 combi boiler review - Industrial
  • Supply Capacity : 10 units/month :vaillant ecotec pro 28 combi boiler review - Industrial
  • Manufacturer/Brand : Fangkuai boiler
  • Port : Anyang
  • payment terms : Letter of Credit, Wire Transfer, VISA

Leave Your Message And Get Price!

I need the quotation of , the fuel is , this capacity is , use for . My Name is , my Email is , my WhatsApp is , Please Send the detail information for me!

Popular products

HOT

θrion Gas Fired Steam Boiler

Capacity:1-20t/h

Rated thermal efficiency: 100-104%

Fixed working pressure: ≤1.6MPa

Applicable fuel:natural gas etc.

consult
HOT

Gas(oil) Fired Integrated Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-14MW

Rated thermal efficiency:96-98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, light oil, etc.

consult
HOT

H6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-2.8Mw

Rated thermal efficiency: 97.2-106%

Fixed working pressure:0.1MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

T7 Vacuum Hot Water Boilerr

Capacity:2.8-7.0Mw

Rated thermal efficiency:≥105.5%

Fixed working pressure:-0.02MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

V6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:99Kw

Rated thermal efficiency:97.2-104.4%

Fixed working pressure:1.0MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

Electric Steam Boiler

Capacity:0.5-4.0 t/h

Rated thermal efficiency:98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:electric energy

consult

Leave us a message

We will send out plans and quotations within five minutes

Name (optional)

Email

Whatsapp

Choose product type

Message

boilermanufactory

Get display discount

boiler
Contact us

Global Sales Hotline:
0086-371-60922096

Email: [email protected]

Voicemail
  • Vaillant EcoTEC Pro 28kW Combi Boiler Review - Clever

    Vaillant EcoTEC Pro 28 boiler Vaillant EcoTEC Pro 28 combi boiler is ideal for homes that don't have a lot of space for a hot water cylinder tank. In addition, this type of boiler is generally a far more efficient choice for home owners in that you won't need to heat an entire tank of hot water that may never actually be used.Get Price

  • Vaillant ecoTEC Pro 24kW, 28kW or 30kW Combi - Boilers Prices

    The Vaillant ecoTEC Pro Combi is a simple and smart condensing gas boiler that is suitable for small and medium-sized homes. Manufactured in the UK, Vaillant's ecoTEC Pro Combi is designed to deliver the greatest efficiencies and provide small to medium-sized homes with instantaneous heating and hot water.Get Price

  • Vaillant ecoTEC Pro 30 condensing combi boiler - Mr

    The EcoTEC Pro 30 part of Vaillant's entry level combination boiler range is ideally suited to 2/3 bedroom semi-detached homes with 1 bathroom and an en-suite. The AquaComfort system used by this high efficiency combi provides impressive hot water performance, delivering instant hot water at constant temperatures.Get Price

  • Compare Vaillant Boilers Prices & Reviews 2022 |

    Other options include the ecoTEC Pro Combi and ecoTEC Plus Combi which, like all Vaillant combi models, are Quiet Mark approved for being extremely quiet in operation. Prices range from around £858.00 to £1,916.88, and the amount you will need to spend will depend on your chosen model and size.Get Price

  • Vaillant ecoTEC Pro 24 Condensing Combi Gas Boiler …

    Jul 31, 2019 · Derek shows us the inside of the vaillant eco tee pro 28 combination boiler. Derek also shows how to do a full strip down of the Vaillant boiler. Also DereGet Price

  • Vaillant ecoTEC Plus combi boiler prices and review

    Jan 13, 2022 · Vaillant ecoTEC Plus 838 review. The most powerful ecoTEC plus is the 838 combi. This excellent combi boiler is better for larger homes, and with a high flow rate of 15.9 litres per minute, it can easily provide 2 taps or outlets at the same time with instant hot water.Get Price

  • Vaillant Boiler | Combi | Ecotec Pro | 28kw | SKS

    Vaillant 28 kw Pro Ecotec Combination Boiler. The Vaillant 28 KW Pro combination boiler is a unit that has the capabilites to power both your heating and hot water without any additional storage. Vaillant is a german based company and is well …Get Price

  • Vaillant EcoTec Pro 28 Combi Boiler Review - PlumbNation

    Mar 15, 2018 · The Pro 28 Combi Boiler has a domestic flow rate of 11.1 litres per minute, allowing for greater hot water supply for your taps and showers. It sits within the middle range of the Pro Combi collection making the EcoTec 28 boiler …Get Price

  • Vaillant ecoTec Pro 28 Combi Boiler – Review, Size, Price

    Aug 14, 2018 · Vaillant ecoTec Pro 28 combi boiler – Output and flow rate. The Vaillant ecoTec Pro 28 Combi Boiler has a heat output rate of 27.2kW which is well above entry-level boilers with heat inputs starting at 24kW. Heat input is a measure concerned with how many radiators the boiler is able to heat up at any given time.Get Price

  • Combi boiler needed, Vaillant any good??? | AVForums

    Jun 21, 2016 · Jun 22, 2010. #16. Wb cdi range,vaillant ecotec plus or baxi duotec (platinum). Stay away from,ravenheat,vokera,b and q boilers,biaisi,ferroli, Unless its a flat you should be aiming for 28,30,33,kw to give you a good hot water flow,mains cold water flow rate permitting. We have a storage boiler in our flat which gives 25 litres per min flow Get Price

  • New Boiler Installation in Portsmouth. Page 3 | Boiler Guide

    Get free quotes & read real reviews of heating engineers in and around Portsmouth. All engineers vetted & approved. Fault code F.75 Vaillant ecoTEC pro 28. Portsmouth (PO2) 05 Jan. Repair/Maintenance of Gas Boiler/CH. Fit new Worcester greenstar combi timer. Portsmouth (PO6) 11 Oct. 0330 808 0405.Get Price

  • Vaillant Ecotec Pro 28 - PlumbersForums.net

    Vaillant Boiler | Combi | Ecotec Pro | 28kw | SKSGet Price

  • vaillant boiler dimensions – Coal fired hot water boiler

    Vaillant ecoTec Pro 28 Combi Boiler Review | Hometree. German boiler manufacturer Vaillant have delivered high-quality and reliable boilers for over a century. From Johann Vaillant's "closed-system" bathroom boiler . Ask Price View More; EcoTEC Pro 24, 28 and 30kW | Vaillant.Get Price

  • Compare Vaillant Gas Combi Boiler Prices, Efficiency

    Vaillant ecoTEC Pro 28 kW Combi Gas Boiler. VIEW. 25.9 kw. 94%. 10 years. £1,119. VIEW. Vaillant ecoTEC Exclusive Green IQ 835 Combi Gas Boiler. VIEW.Get Price

  • Vaillant ecoTEC Pro Combi Boiler Review – ecoTEC Pro

    Dec 09, 2021 · Vaillant ecoTEC Pro 28 Review – Combi for small to medium-sized homes in the UK. The ecoTEC pro 28 combi boiler is one of Vaillant's best-selling boilers. It is perfect for the average home in the UK so appeals the most with an output of 28kW. This means it can cope with moderately hot water demand in small to medium-sized homes with up to Get Price

  • Vaillant EcoTEC Pro 28 Combi Boiler Review

    Apr 28, 2020 · The Vaillant EcoTEC Pro 28 combi boiler offers a flow rate of 11.1l/m, which is suitable for homes with up to 12 radiators, so to get the best from this boiler you ideally have: The Vaillant EcoTec Pro 28 combi has a central heating output of 18.9kW and a hot water output of 27.2kW. This is more than enough to comfortably heat smaller homes.Get Price

  • Vaillant ecoTEC Pro 28 Combi LPG Boiler Only

    SKS Heating Bathroom & Plumbing Retailer 673195023 Heatingandbathroom.com is managed and run by SKS London ltd. The company is a London based plumbers merchant that has been providing goods and services to retail and trade customers for over 30 years.Get Price

  • Vaillant Boiler | Combi | Ecotec Pro | 28kw | SKS

    Vaillant ecoTec Pro 28 Combi Boiler Review | HometreeGet Price

  • Which is the Best Vaillant Combi Boiler Reviews - Clever

    Oct 04, 2019 · Vaillant Boiler Reviews. If you are looking for the best combi boiler by Vaillant, read our review section to find out more about the company's different models.Whether you are looking for the popular Vaillant EcoTEC Pro 24 combi boiler or something else by the same firm, our reviews set out the best boilers from Vaillant.Get Price

  • Vaillant combi boiler problem - DIYnot Forums

    Nov 12, 2020 · I hope one of you good people can help. We have a Vaillant ecoTec Pro boiler, it's about six years old. Today, for the first time, it's started acting up. By that I mean it's heating the radiators even though the portable thermostat thing that sits down here shows that the temperature is fine.Get Price

  • Vaillant EcoTEC Pro 28 ERP Combination Boiler: Brand New

    Vaillant's ecoTEC Pro range of combi boilers offers some of the best value boilers on the market, offering renowned quality at the best possible priceVaillant ecotec Pro 28 Combi Boiler. The Pro 28 combi boiler is also fully compliant with the latest ErP regulations, so you can rest assured that you are getting one of the most efficient and Get Price

  • Vaillant ecoTEC pro 28 - Hassle Free Boilers

    The Vaillant Pro ecoTEC 28kw Combi Boiler Review. The 28kw Pro model will be perfect for small dwellings that might need a little extra 'umpphh' than the 24 kw but won't need the extra power that the 31kw or 37kw ecoTEC Plus models provide. Call Now On 03456 474747 or use the form and we will get straight back to you.Get Price

  • Vaillant ecoTec Pro 28 Combi Boiler Review | Hometree

    At only 720mmx440mmx340mm, the size of the Vaillant ecoTec Pro 28 is quite compact. However, there are more compact boiler options from Vaillant if you're tight for space. Take a look at the Vaillant ecoFit Pure 825 or Worcester Bosch's …Get Price

  • Vaillant ecoTEC Pro 28 Condensing Combi Gas Boiler …

    Jul 03, 2015 · "Bad quality boiler" Written on: 13/04/2018 by LondynJohnson59 (1 review written) Our boiler (eco TEC pro 28) broke down two days ago. It is new and only installed 1.5 years ago. We currently have no hot water and no heating and with two young children and elderly parents here at the weekend from aboard, the earliest time slot that Vaillant was able to come out is …Get Price

  • Vaillant ecoTec Pro 30 Combi Boiler Review | Hometree

    Mar 29, 2019 · Vaillant ecoTEC Pro 28 combi boiler review | HometreeWelcome to this Hometree review of the Vaillant ecoTEC Pro 28, a model from Vaillant's combi boiler rangGet Price

  • CED CONTROL STRATEGY REDUCES RECOVERY BOILER …

    The recovery boiler was equipped with two oxygen meters, one on each side of the economizer outlet. Control is governed by the lowest of these recorded values. Mill rationale for selecting the lowest reading recognizes that a failed analyzer could send the recorded oxygenGet Price

  • Vaillant eco tec 28kw combination boiler, inside the

    Vaillant Boiler | Combi | Ecotec Pro | 28kw | SKSGet Price

  • Vaillant EcoTech Pro 28 - Settings after power cut

    Jan 01, 2022 · We have a Vaillant EcoTech Pro 28 combi boiler and today our power was out for over an hour while I was at work (we were having work done). I'm wondering if any of the settings on the Vaillant would need adjusted? I have the heating controlled via a wireless controller and it has come on asGet Price

  • Manual Vaillant ecoTEC pro 28 Central Heating Boiler

    Adrian Bulpin Liming21 I have just moved into my new property that has a Vaillant ecoTEC pro 28 installed, it fires ok, hot water and heating, however, it is fitted with a Salas wireless thermostat, I have programmed it so that the heating comes on as we need it, however when I switch the boiler to auto on the from panel of the boiler the red light just flashes and the …Get Price

  • Wall hung boilers - Vaillant

    Wall-mounted gas condensing boilers (48 kW, 65 kW) for stand-alone operation or with up to seven boilers in cascade. Proven, reliable gas condensing technology from Vaillant. Compact design - ideal for large single-family as well as semi-detached and multi.family houses. Cascade installations now possible with up to 7 appliances and up to 455kW Get Price

Discount
7X24 Online