Press the left button, drag the mouse, rotate the cube, see more information

Limit Discounts

Through this webpage, choose online customer service communication, or message board. Leave your needs and get limited time discounts, up to 10% off, saving you a fortune. This discount has an indefinite period, and places are limited on a first-come, first-served basis.

Payment Method

We support various payment methods:
T/T payment
VISA
paypal
MasterCard
Alipay etc
Save time in your buying process.

Certified Product

The company's products have passed multiple national
certifications:
for example:
United States: ASME
EU: CE
Eastern Europe: EAC
Russia: GOST
Singapore: MOMO
etc
Buy products, buy with confidence, use with confidence

Product Type

Domestic hot water and heating series: gas hot water boiler, vacuum hot water boiler, vertical atmospheric pressure hot water boiler, electric hot water boiler Factory use, high temperature steam: wns fuel gas steam boiler, szs water tube steam boiler, vertical steam boiler, electric steam boiler

About Us

FANGKUAI is founded in 1998, which is a clean fuel boiler enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and service. In the past 20 years of development and innovation, the company has grown into a global enterprise, and its products have been exported to more than 80 countries including Russia, Mongolia and Thailand, and have established long-lasting cooperative relations with local enterprises!

Contact Us

If you are interested in our company or products, you can contact with us through online consulting, demand table submission, e-mails and telephones. Our staff shall wholeheartedly provide product information, application knowledge and good service for you.

Testimonials - The Log Boiler

  • Offshore price : $20000-$100000 Get a quote on the right form
  • Minimum order quantity : 1 set :Testimonials - The Log Boiler
  • Supply Capacity : 10 units/month :Testimonials - The Log Boiler
  • Manufacturer/Brand : Fangkuai boiler
  • Port : Anyang
  • payment terms : Letter of Credit, Wire Transfer, VISA

Leave Your Message And Get Price!

I need the quotation of , the fuel is , this capacity is , use for . My Name is , my Email is , my WhatsApp is , Please Send the detail information for me!

Popular products

HOT

θrion Gas Fired Steam Boiler

Capacity:1-20t/h

Rated thermal efficiency: 100-104%

Fixed working pressure: ≤1.6MPa

Applicable fuel:natural gas etc.

consult
HOT

Gas(oil) Fired Integrated Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-14MW

Rated thermal efficiency:96-98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, light oil, etc.

consult
HOT

H6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-2.8Mw

Rated thermal efficiency: 97.2-106%

Fixed working pressure:0.1MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

T7 Vacuum Hot Water Boilerr

Capacity:2.8-7.0Mw

Rated thermal efficiency:≥105.5%

Fixed working pressure:-0.02MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

V6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:99Kw

Rated thermal efficiency:97.2-104.4%

Fixed working pressure:1.0MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

Electric Steam Boiler

Capacity:0.5-4.0 t/h

Rated thermal efficiency:98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:electric energy

consult

Leave us a message

We will send out plans and quotations within five minutes

Name (optional)

Email

Whatsapp

Choose product type

Message

boilermanufactory

Get display discount

boiler
Contact us

Global Sales Hotline:
0086-371-60922096

Email: [email protected]

Voicemail
  • top loader log burner boiler – Best Outdoor Wood Boiler

    Here is our smallest wood burning top loader log boiler, currently in use, heating a greenhouse in Colorado! Formerly called the Model 433 log boiler is easily loaded with wood for a hot burning and long lasting fire; with a forced-air induction …Get Price

  • Wood burning boiler & log heating » KWB

    Advantages of a KWB wood burning boiler Easy installation and convenient operation. KWB log wood boilers can be delivered in one piece or, thanks to KWB's modular and easily transportable system, in several modules and can be easily transported into almost every type of heating room.Our log wood heating systems win particularly thanks to their up to 185-litres measuring …Get Price

  • Boiler Reviews | Compare Boilers - Which?

    Our boiler reviews reveal the most reliable and efficient gas and oil boilers. Find out which heat-only and combi boilers we recommend based on thousands of owners' and heating engineers 'experiences so you don't waste your money on a system that's not right for your home.Get Price

  • See It In Action & Customer Testimonials | Wood Furnaces

    I dont write reviews but I wanted to on my Central Boiler. I have a very old farm house built around 1870 with 4300 sq. ft. The Propane was killing me when I filled up every time. I was using around $5,200.00 dollars a heating season. After I got my Central Boiler put in I …Get Price

  • E-Classic 1400 | Central Boiler Support

    E-CLASSIC 1400 PARTS, TROUBLESHOOTING AND MORE. Parts for a E-Classic 1400 (which will include parts assembly diagrams, if available) can be found by entering your serial number below. Troubleshooting information, technical articles and more information specifically for this furnace will also be available when you enter a serial number.Get Price

  • Log Gasification Boilers - WhatStove

    Log Gasification Boilers. Sort by name; Sort by most reviewed; Angus There is 1 review of these stoves. Arikazan Log Gasification Boilers There is 1 review of these stoves. ETA HACK There is 1 review of these stoves. Vigas No reviews for these stoves. Wallnoefer No …Get Price

  • Boiler Guide Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of

    Boiler Guide is the go-to to find the best boiler at a reasonable price and good installer. The experience has shown me to do your research properly when you are thinking of spending a lot of money. Boiler Guide was in touch to check if I found an installer.Get Price

  • Log boilers — Ecotec

    ideal for farmers and rural applications. uses low-cost firewood. Gasification boiler ideal for large rural homes with access to free or low-cost firewood. Set up to work seamlessly with a peak-load boiler or solar heat system, the ETA SH has proven to deliver for New Zealand home owners and commercial hospitality operators alike.Get Price

  • Which Log Gasification Boiler - Firewood forum - Arbtalk

    Jan 07, 2015 · Posted January 6, 2015. Looking to install a log gasification boiler to replace my oil fired central heating boiler. Just had my green deal certificate done, now just need to find a boiler, any recommendations? I found this one Central Boiler (outdoor) Archives - Bentley Fire Shop. It works as an on demand boiler, and can vary from 45kw output Get Price

  • THE BOILER REPAIR MAN Reviews | Read Customer Service

    They fixed my boiler, contacted Vaillant on my behalf, got my guarantee reinstated. Put my mind at rest by answering all my queries. They are pleasant, helpful and reliable. The cost for this job was clearly quoted and extremely reasonable given the quality of work and service delivered.Get Price

  • Angus - Wood Boilers - Super Gasification Log Boilers by

    The boiler has a large log chamber which holds enough wood for up to 12 hours burning. The boilers are available in the following sizes 18, 25, 40, 60, 80, 100 and 130kW. The boilers are ideally suited for installations on an open vented system. The expansion tank should be 10% capacity of the whole system.Get Price

  • Biomass Boiler | How much do they cost? | 2022

    Jan 31, 2022 · Log boilers. Logs are more suitable for smaller households. Unlike some other biomass boilers, log boilers have to be filled with wood by hand and require considerably more manual work. You'll also need a lot of logs to heat a whole house, which will need to be manually loaded at least once a day.Get Price

  • The Angus Orligno 200 Gasification Log Boilers

    The boiler has a large log chamber which holds enough wood for up to 12 hours burning. The boilers are available in the following sizes 18, 25, 40, 60, and 80kW. Please click below to see a demonstration video of the Angus Super 60 (it has a similar performance to …Get Price

  • Top Loader Top Loading Log Boiler

    Once you have a log on the grates, you can drop subsequent logs on top and the weight is well distributed across the grates. This is done quite differently in larger models that have the pull out ash tray option. See photos above. The whole …Get Price

  • Wood gasification boilers, batch-burning log boilers for

    Gasification boilers. Arikazan wood gasification models range from 20 kW up to 100 kW, with efficiencies above 90%, and automatically move between loading and combustion mode. There are also two self-lighting log and pellet combination boilers. Great build quality, advanced features, good value. Vigas make log gasifying boilers with outputs Get Price

  • Vigas log gasification boilers, batch burn to heat your

    Vigas boilers are made in the Slovak Republic. They are a well built log gasification boiler with a range of different outputs. You light a smallish fire in the boiler like you would in a stove and leave it to catch properly. When the fire has caught you load up the firebox with very dry logs, shut the door and push the start button.Get Price

  • Log Boilers - Linton & Robinson Environmental - Log …

    Jul 15, 2014 · The Log Boiler - Reviews | Facebook. 5 out of 5. Based on the opinion of 5 people. MOST HELPFUL. MOST RECENT. Uriah Gerlach recommends The Log Boiler.Get Price

  • Suggested Daily Boiler Log Program - National Board of

    Suggested Daily Boiler Log Program. Summary: The following article is a part of National Board Classic Series. The following instrument readings, as appropriate to the specific boiler system, need to be taken daily for low-pressure heating boilers and at least once per eight-hour shift for high-pressure boilers.Get Price

  • Biomass Boiler | How much do they cost? | 2022

    Jan 31, 2022 · Log boilers. Logs are more suitable for smaller households. Unlike some other biomass boilers, log boilers have to be filled with wood by hand and require considerably more manual work. You'll also need a lot of logs to heat a whole house, which will need to be manually loaded at least once a day.Get Price

  • Seton Wood Gasification Boilers, 90,000 btu to 180,000 btu

    The boiler has a combustion temperature from 1,800° to 2,600° and an exhaust temperature below 400°, maintaining thermal transfer efficiencies of 80 to 86% Seton Wood Boilers have unique features that make them better than any other wood …Get Price

  • Testimonials - The Log Boiler

    Testimonials - The Log Boiler. Call Now! (616) 916-0900. Home. About Us. Blog. Testimonials. Shop for Wood Boilers. Heat up to 15,000 SF.Get Price

  • Boiler Guide Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews of

    Boiler Guide is the go-to to find the best boiler at a reasonable price and good installer. The experience has shown me to do your research properly when you are thinking of spending a lot of money. Boiler Guide was in touch to check if I found an installer.Get Price

  • CLEAVER-BROOKS

    750-94 (revised 2009) Model CB, CB-LE Packaged Boiler Manual i Model CB, CB-LE Packaged Boiler 750-94 Table of Contents CHAPTER 1 Basics of Firetube Operation 1-1 1.1 — Introduction 1-1 1.2 — The Boiler 1-4 1.3 — Construction 1-5 1.4 — Steam Controls (All Fuels) 1-6 1.4.1 — Operating Limit Pressure Control 1-6 1.4.2 — High Limit Pressure Control 1-7 1.4.3 — …Get Price

  • The 10 Most Efficient Biomass Boilers 2022: Energy

    Introduction. If you're looking for the most energy efficient biomass boilers in 2019, then you're in the right place. Finding a new boiler can be tough, especially when you want to be eco-conscious and consider the impact of your heating on the planet.Get Price

  • Central Boiler Video Gallery | Central Boiler

    Central Boiler built the Maxim to be the best, most efficient outdoor wood pellet, corn and biofuel furnace on the market. Check out this video to see how the Maxim works and find out if the Maxim outdoor furnace is a fit for your heating needs! Stryker Features & Options. Stryker Log Splitters. Push Fit Fittings. AccessoriesGet Price

  • Vigas log gasification boilers, batch burn to heat your

    Vigas boilers are made in the Slovak Republic. They are a well built log gasification boiler with a range of different outputs. You light a smallish fire in the boiler like you would in a stove and leave it to catch properly. When the fire has caught you load up the firebox with very dry logs, shut the door and push the start button.Get Price

  • BMK - 20/30/40/50 - Log Boilers - Log Boiler by Guntamatic

    BMK - 20/30/40/50 - Log Boiler by Guntamatic Heiztechnik GmbH. The new generation of the BMK (biomass converter) is characterised by a long service life under demanding everyday conditions. The hopper, made from high grade stainless steel, is exceptiGet Price

  • Klover bifire log and wood pellet boiler stoves

    Klover BiFire Mid Log and Pellet Boiler Stove £6,069 inc. VAT at 5%. The Klover BiFire Mid is a combined log and wood pellet boiler stove able to power a whole house. That little bit more compact than its bigger cousin, the BiFire Mid can still give out over 25kW of heat. Klover BiFire Utility Log and Pellet Boiler stove £5,323 inc. VAT at 5%.Get Price

  • How Is the IoT Optimizing Industrial Boiler Rooms? – The

    Feb 07, 2022 · The Internet of Things (IoT) provides connectivity for everything from baby monitors to water bottles. The technology has also become part of industrial boiler rooms. Here's a closer look at how Get Price

  • Blog - The Log Boiler

    The Log Boiler allows YOU to take charge of YOUR heating requirements! TLB, INC. is the sole originator of The Log Boiler. This corporation is Michigan-based and has been developing and innovating log boiler units for the past 15 years.Get Price

Discount
7X24 Online