Press the left button, drag the mouse, rotate the cube, see more information

Limit Discounts

Through this webpage, choose online customer service communication, or message board. Leave your needs and get limited time discounts, up to 10% off, saving you a fortune. This discount has an indefinite period, and places are limited on a first-come, first-served basis.

Payment Method

We support various payment methods:
T/T payment
VISA
paypal
MasterCard
Alipay etc
Save time in your buying process.

Certified Product

The company's products have passed multiple national
certifications:
for example:
United States: ASME
EU: CE
Eastern Europe: EAC
Russia: GOST
Singapore: MOMO
etc
Buy products, buy with confidence, use with confidence

Product Type

Domestic hot water and heating series: gas hot water boiler, vacuum hot water boiler, vertical atmospheric pressure hot water boiler, electric hot water boiler Factory use, high temperature steam: wns fuel gas steam boiler, szs water tube steam boiler, vertical steam boiler, electric steam boiler

About Us

FANGKUAI is founded in 1998, which is a clean fuel boiler enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and service. In the past 20 years of development and innovation, the company has grown into a global enterprise, and its products have been exported to more than 80 countries including Russia, Mongolia and Thailand, and have established long-lasting cooperative relations with local enterprises!

Contact Us

If you are interested in our company or products, you can contact with us through online consulting, demand table submission, e-mails and telephones. Our staff shall wholeheartedly provide product information, application knowledge and good service for you.

slant fin boiler reviews

  • Offshore price : $20000-$100000 Get a quote on the right form
  • Minimum order quantity : 1 set :slant fin boiler reviews
  • Supply Capacity : 10 units/month :slant fin boiler reviews
  • Manufacturer/Brand : Fangkuai boiler
  • Port : Anyang
  • payment terms : Letter of Credit, Wire Transfer, VISA

Leave Your Message And Get Price!

I need the quotation of , the fuel is , this capacity is , use for . My Name is , my Email is , my WhatsApp is , Please Send the detail information for me!

Popular products

HOT

θrion Gas Fired Steam Boiler

Capacity:1-20t/h

Rated thermal efficiency: 100-104%

Fixed working pressure: ≤1.6MPa

Applicable fuel:natural gas etc.

consult
HOT

Gas(oil) Fired Integrated Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-14MW

Rated thermal efficiency:96-98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, light oil, etc.

consult
HOT

H6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-2.8Mw

Rated thermal efficiency: 97.2-106%

Fixed working pressure:0.1MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

T7 Vacuum Hot Water Boilerr

Capacity:2.8-7.0Mw

Rated thermal efficiency:≥105.5%

Fixed working pressure:-0.02MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

V6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:99Kw

Rated thermal efficiency:97.2-104.4%

Fixed working pressure:1.0MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

Electric Steam Boiler

Capacity:0.5-4.0 t/h

Rated thermal efficiency:98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:electric energy

consult

Leave us a message

We will send out plans and quotations within five minutes

Name (optional)

Email

Whatsapp

Choose product type

Message

boilermanufactory

Get display discount

boiler
Contact us

Global Sales Hotline:
0086-371-60922096

Email: [email protected]

Voicemail
  • Boilers - Slant Fin - Brands

    Slant-Fin GXH105EDPT PKG G/WTR BLR W/COIL EIGXH-105 EDPT NG T007. Out of Stock. Retail : $3,547.00 $3,263.24. You Save (8%) Qty: Add to Cart. Slant Fin 29281108 Slant/Fin Natural Gas Steam Boiler 120,000 BTU Input 73,000 BTU Output 304 sq. ft. of Steam with Intermittent Electronic Ignition. Out of Stock.Get Price

  • Slant Fin Boilers Prices and Reviews 2021 - How to …

    Industry's broadest family of natural gas submetering thermal flow met…Get Price

  • Best Electric Boilers | Prices & Reviews

    Jan 06, 2022 · Electric boilers tend to be less powerful than gas and oil boilers making them suitable for smaller homes and flats. An average gas boiler has a kW size of anywhere between 24-35 kW compared to 15 kW or less for an electric boiler. There is an electric boiler sizing rule of thumb which suggests that you need 1.5 kW for each radiator in your home.Get Price

  • Slant/Fin - Boilers - Heaters - The Home Depot

    Some of the most reviewed products in Slant/Fin Boilers are the Slant/Fin Galaxy Natural Gas Steam Boiler with 160,000 BTU Input 98,000 BTU Output Intermittent Electronic Ignition with 12 reviews and the Slant/Fin Galaxy Natural Gas Steam Boiler with 100,000 BTU Input 61,000 BTU Output Intermittent Electronic Ignition with 12 reviews.Get Price

  • Slant/Fin Sentry Natural Gas Boiler with 90,000 BTU Input

    Jul 04, 2015 · Slant Fin Boiler Reviews - Slant Fin offers boilers with efficiency ranges from 82% AFUE to 95% AFUE for the Slant Fin line-up of gas-fired boilers for residential heating applications.Get Price

  • Slant Fin Sentry S-90EDP 90000 BTU Natural Gas Boiler - eBay

    item 1 slant/fin lx-90/sflx90 90,000 btu lynx natural gas condensing boiler 92.5% 1 - slant/fin lx-90/sflx90 90,000 btu lynx natural gas condensing boiler 92.5% $2,840.00 Best Selling in …Get Price

  • Top Boilers Suppliers and Manufacturers in the USA

    From Greenvale, NY, Slant/Fin Boilers & Baseboard's offerings include 82.3-95% AFUE boilers in electric, gas, gas-fired, and oil-fired varieties, as well as baseboard heaters. Triangle Tube, in West Deptford, NJ, provides condensing combination and solo boilers in wall hung and floor types from 85 to 1200 MBH, as well as heat exchangers and Get Price

  • Welcome to Slant/Fin

    We manufacture hundreds of models of gas, LP and oil fired boilers. Our Liberty oil boiler line alone, for instance, offers a choice of 567 models. We stock many of these boilers in our factory warehouse to ensure quick availability through your Slant/Fin wholesaler.Get Price

  • Slant Fin Victory VSPH Series Gas Boiler Review | Wet Head

    Slant Fin Victory VSPH Series Gas Boiler Review Stacey November 15, 2008 Boiler Reviews, Heating, Plumbing Supply Reviews 1 Comment Slant Fin Victory VSPH Series Gas Boilers are a sealed combustion and a direct vent boiler system.Get Price

  • S-150EDP-NG - Slant/Fin S-150EDP-NG - S-150, 109,000 BTU

    Slant/Fin S-150EDP-NG - S-150, 109,000 BTU Output Intermittent Ignition Cast Iron Boiler (Natural Gas) - Note: Product Title reflects this boiler's IBR Net Output Rating Sentry is a gas powered hot water boiler which is ideal for a wide variety of …Get Price

  • Boilers – Hinding Company Heating & Air in St. Paul, MN

    Contact us for specific information about residential boilers. We repair, install, and replace all makes of residential boilers. We offer free estimates on installation. Click on our web specials page to see today's special offers. We proudly service all boiler brands: Well-Mclaine, Burnham, Slant Fin, Buderus, Crown, and more…Get Price

  • Best Electric Boilers | Prices & Reviews

    Jan 06, 2022 · Electric boilers tend to be less powerful than gas and oil boilers making them suitable for smaller homes and flats. An average gas boiler has a kW size of anywhere between 24-35 kW compared to 15 kW or less for an electric boiler. There is an electric boiler sizing rule of thumb which suggests that you need 1.5 kW for each radiator in your home.Get Price

  • Boilers - Slant/Fin

    We manufacture hundreds of models of gas, LP and oil fired boilers. Our Liberty oil boiler line alone, for instance, offers a choice of 567 models. We stock many of these boilers in our factory warehouse to ensure quick availability through your Slant/Fin wholesaler.Get Price

  • Slant Fin Intrepid TR Series Oil Boiler Review | Wet Head

    Two of the standout products in the Slant Fin family are the Intrepid TR Series Oil Boilers for Water and for Steam. The Intrepid TR Oil Fired Water Boiler has a heating capacity of 105,000-496,000 Btu's per hour and a high-energy efficiency rating of 86%. These boilers have a 0.75 to 3.35 GPH Oil Input.The water series boiler has dual firing Get Price

  • Slant/Fin CHS Series Gas Boilers - JupiterHeating.com

    It is the clear choice when choosing a boiler in today's "Go Green" focused market. Dependable: The new CHS Boiler is yet another example of Slant/Fin's goal of providing the very best heat exchanger designs and Condensing High Efficiency Boiler options to the industry. The CHS series boiler is manufactured to the highest industry standards.Get Price

  • slant fin? - DoItYourself.com Community Forums

    Oct 08, 2006 · Boilers - Home Heating Steam and Hot Water Systems - slant fin? - I am considering buying the ld30pt liberty slant fin. I receive giftcards as a perq from my employer and i currently have enough in home depot cards to buy the boiler, plus I have a coupon for a discount. I have my basement set for baseboard heat and IGet Price

  • Slant/Fin Hot Water Boiler - Blower Issue - RIDGID Forum

    Feb 09, 2009 · Liming09, 09:16 PM. Re: Slant/Fin Hot Water Boiler - Blower Issue. Originally posted by plumberscrack View Post. Sounds like a pressure switch issue. Check the hoses for cracks and good connections. Switch may have become weak over time. Not uncommon to replace that part after 12 years. Check the blower wheel for dust or lint build up.Get Price

  • Slant Fin Sentinel Boiler from Central

    Slant Fin Sentinel Boiler. The boiler heats quickly, sending warmth to radiators throughout your home within moments of your thermostat's call for heat. When the Sentinel boiler is operating, combustion air enters the boiler and exhaust is expelled up the chimney by natural draft. No mechanical combustion aids are required for the boiler to Get Price

  • Slant/Fin - Heating Equipment Supplier-Baseboard-Boiler

    Sep 28, 2018 · Slant/Fin is America's largest manufacturer of baseboard heating equipment. We are a family owned business whose culture is built around customer service and building of trust and relationships. We are one of the top manufacturers of gas and water boilers with manufacturing facilities in Greenvale, NY, Glen Cove, NY and Mississauga, Canada.Get Price

  • Slant/Fin 120 MBH Natural Gas Boiler Water with 24 V - S

    Slant/Fin Residential Gas Boiler 120 MBH Propane and Natural Gas. Part #: SS120EDP. View Product. Slant/Fin. 120 MBH Natural Gas Boiler Water with 24 V. Part #SS120DP | Item #514130 | Manufacturer Part #S-120-DP. Call for Pricing. Input MBH : 120 MBH. Added to your cart. View Cart. Log In / Create Account Get Price

  • I am getting a new boiler, what brand should I get

    Efficiency in the boiler is measured by CO2, water temp, and exhaust temp. The Baisi is average in this respect. I guess that leaves the warranty. How much warranty will there be left in 27 years, just out of curiosity? Got anything in writing that spells this out on a system with a 110° supply temp? Noel Murdough Slant/Fin Corp.Get Price

  • 862-613-000-Slant Fin Boiler 862-613-000 Ignition Control

    The Slant Fin Boiler 862-613-000 Ignition Control Board for BOBCAT B120 and LYNX boilers. Applicable to boilers using Natural or Propane Gas. The 862-613-000 is CSA approved. Write a Review. By Timothy. from . Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend or co-worker. 5.0 Slantfin boiler part. Worked great and was easy to install. Thanks!Get Price

  • Slant/Fin CHS Series Gas Boilers - JupiterHeating.com

    It is the clear choice when choosing a boiler in today's "Go Green" focused market. Dependable: The new CHS Boiler is yet another example of Slant/Fin's goal of providing the very best heat exchanger designs and Condensing High Efficiency Boiler options to the industry. The CHS series boiler is manufactured to the highest industry standards.Get Price

  • Boilers: Dunkirk vs. Slant Fin - any - Fine Homebuilding

    Sep 24, 2001 · The second is Slant-Fin (82.2% efficient), with a power vent out the side of the house. The third is also Slant-Fin (82.2% efficient), using the existing chimney to vent the boiler. The Dunkirk bid is $1,000 less than the two Slant-Fin bids, which are roughly the same ($4,700, give or take a few nickels).Get Price

  • Filling my Slantfin boiler | Terry Love Plumbing Advice

    Nov 24, 2012 · When the pressure gets up to about 15psi as read on the gauge, you can turn off the feed and turn on the boiler. With the thermostat set for heat, the circulator should turn on. Double check the pressure, and add water to keep it up at 15psi or whatever your 'normal' pressure is. You're likely to need to go the the highest point (s) in the Get Price

  • Any Slant-Fin Sentry Boiler Reviews : Plumbing

    Any Slant-Fin Sentry Boiler Reviews. Need to replace my hot water heat boiler. My Burnham's cast iron boiler cracked and needs replacement. A helpful Redditor recommended I not replace it with another Burnham. I have Will McLain, Crown and Slant-Fin brands available to me. Out of the three, only Slant-Fin had a mostly positive reviews.Get Price

  • What is the best brand of boiler? - Yahoo Search Results

    Buy Electric Boilers Online - Fast Shipping and Support. supplyhouse.com has been visited by 100K+ users in the past month . Find Premium Plumbing, Heating, & HVAC Supplies From the Biggest Brands at Low Prices.. Our Dedicated Team Members Are Available For …Get Price

  • Slant Fin Gas Boiler Reviews - Forced Air Furnace

    [post_title] $1184.00 Description: Series Gas Boiler Make the right move. When it comes to heating your home, The new CHS Boiler is yet another ex-ample of Slant/Fin's goal of providing the very best heat exchanger de-signs and Condensing High Efficiency Boiler options to High Efficiency Gas-Fired Steam Boiler • Up to 81.5% AFUE • 57…Get Price

  • Slant Fin boiler - YouTube

    Jul 19, 2018 · Sentry is a gas fired hot water boiler that is ideal for a wide variety of boiler requirements using propane or natural gas. The new Sentry Vestibule versioGet Price

  • Slant Fin Custom Boilers Install By Earth Energy Systems

    Slant Fin Custom Boilers Install By Earth Energy Systems. Our boiler maker Adam installed this at Fornengo Forest Products truck garage. Slant Fin is the boiler manufacturer we use for cast iron boiler installation. We know boilers! Custom Boiler Design & Manufacture. Contact us to go over your perfect heating and cooling solutions.Get Price

Discount
7X24 Online