Press the left button, drag the mouse, rotate the cube, see more information

Limit Discounts

Through this webpage, choose online customer service communication, or message board. Leave your needs and get limited time discounts, up to 10% off, saving you a fortune. This discount has an indefinite period, and places are limited on a first-come, first-served basis.

Payment Method

We support various payment methods:
T/T payment
VISA
paypal
MasterCard
Alipay etc
Save time in your buying process.

Certified Product

The company's products have passed multiple national
certifications:
for example:
United States: ASME
EU: CE
Eastern Europe: EAC
Russia: GOST
Singapore: MOMO
etc
Buy products, buy with confidence, use with confidence

Product Type

Domestic hot water and heating series: gas hot water boiler, vacuum hot water boiler, vertical atmospheric pressure hot water boiler, electric hot water boiler Factory use, high temperature steam: wns fuel gas steam boiler, szs water tube steam boiler, vertical steam boiler, electric steam boiler

About Us

FANGKUAI is founded in 1998, which is a clean fuel boiler enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and service. In the past 20 years of development and innovation, the company has grown into a global enterprise, and its products have been exported to more than 80 countries including Russia, Mongolia and Thailand, and have established long-lasting cooperative relations with local enterprises!

Contact Us

If you are interested in our company or products, you can contact with us through online consulting, demand table submission, e-mails and telephones. Our staff shall wholeheartedly provide product information, application knowledge and good service for you.

Utica Boilers Negative Reviews - Complaints Board

  • Offshore price : $20000-$100000 Get a quote on the right form
  • Minimum order quantity : 1 set :Utica Boilers Negative Reviews - Complaints Board
  • Supply Capacity : 10 units/month :Utica Boilers Negative Reviews - Complaints Board
  • Manufacturer/Brand : Fangkuai boiler
  • Port : Anyang
  • payment terms : Letter of Credit, Wire Transfer, VISA

Leave Your Message And Get Price!

I need the quotation of , the fuel is , this capacity is , use for . My Name is , my Email is , my WhatsApp is , Please Send the detail information for me!

Popular products

HOT

θrion Gas Fired Steam Boiler

Capacity:1-20t/h

Rated thermal efficiency: 100-104%

Fixed working pressure: ≤1.6MPa

Applicable fuel:natural gas etc.

consult
HOT

Gas(oil) Fired Integrated Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-14MW

Rated thermal efficiency:96-98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, light oil, etc.

consult
HOT

H6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-2.8Mw

Rated thermal efficiency: 97.2-106%

Fixed working pressure:0.1MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

T7 Vacuum Hot Water Boilerr

Capacity:2.8-7.0Mw

Rated thermal efficiency:≥105.5%

Fixed working pressure:-0.02MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

V6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:99Kw

Rated thermal efficiency:97.2-104.4%

Fixed working pressure:1.0MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

Electric Steam Boiler

Capacity:0.5-4.0 t/h

Rated thermal efficiency:98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:electric energy

consult

Leave us a message

We will send out plans and quotations within five minutes

Name (optional)

Email

Whatsapp

Choose product type

Message

boilermanufactory

Get display discount

boiler
Contact us

Global Sales Hotline:
0086-371-60922096

Email: [email protected]

Voicemail
  • I am getting a new boiler, what brand should I get

    These boilers are low mass, multi-pass units which weigh 50% less than conventional pin type boilers, and typically have water contents 50-60% lower. This yields a total mass considerably lower than pin boilers, and requires considerably less fuel to …Get Price

  • Peerless Boiler Reviews | 2021 Quality Consumer Ratings

    Jul 04, 2015 · Peerless Boiler Reviews | Consumer Ratings. Peerless offers boilers with efficiency ranges from 80% AFUE to 95% AFUE* and has a line-up of boilers for residential and commercial use. Peerless Boilers also offers gas fired boilers, oil fired boilers, baseboards for radiant heating, and indirect fired water heaters.Get Price

  • Boiler Parts - SupplyHouse.com

    Find the boiler parts you need from Weil-McLain, Burnham, and more to maintain your heating systems. Buy online for fast shipping and easy returns!Get Price

  • Utica Boiler Review: Defective product - Complaints Board

    Don't buy a Utica boiler! I bought a high end, 90% efficiency cast aluminum Utica UB90-150 boiler. Installed in September 2010. Soon we discovered an internal gas leak, promptly fixed by installer, but very dangerous and should never happen. 2 years later, the main cast aluminum heat exchange unit developed a water leak right in the middle of the main casting.Get Price

  • Utica MGB II Series Boiler | George's MechanicalGeorge's

    Utica MGB II Series Boiler. The MGB Series II is available in nine sizes from 50 MBH to 299 MBH and is designed for chimney-vent applications. With efficiencies up to 83.9% AFUE, the latest design features a Honeywell Control that monitors water temperature and delays burner start until residual heat has been transferred to the system for Get Price

  • Utica Boiler Parts - Utica Boilers and Parts - Boilers

    Helping you succeed in HVAC. My Account; Favorites ; Compare ; Toggle NavGet Price

  • Navien NCB-240E Condensing Gas Combination Boiler (NCB)

    The negative pressure gas valve and fan with dual venturi operation allows for better adaptability to low gas pressure applications. Makes it possible for the NPE to be installed ½" gas lines up to 24'. Field Convertible. NCB models allow for easy convertibility from NG to LP. Where Technology Meets Ecology, Combination BoilerGet Price

  • Amazon.com: Lynn Manufacturing Replacement Combustion

    Lynn Manufacturing Ceramic Fiber Board Insulation, 2300F-Rated, 36" x 24" x 1/4", Pack of 6, for Boiler, Stove, Forge, Kiln, Baffle Board, 1028 4.6 out of 5 stars 189 1 offer from $214.10Get Price

  • Hartford Steam Boiler Inspection & Insurance Company

    17 reviews of Hartford Steam Boiler Inspection & Insurance Company "I want to wait a few months so I can write a fair review. Had no idea this company got a hold of my number, it started calling me at 5AM in the morning, twice already. I mean if you want to sell something, and if you dont care about the federal do not call list, at least check the timezone of the number you are …Get Price

  • Utica Boilers Complaint 189970 | Scambook

    Don't buy a Utica boiler! I bought a high end, 90% efficiency cast aluminum Utica UB90-150 boiler. Installed in September 2010. Soon we discovered an internal gas leak, promptly fixed by installer, but very dangerous and should never happen. 2 years later, the main cast aluminum heat exchange unit developed a water leak right in the middle of the main casting.Get Price

  • Complaints Board - Resolving consumer complaints …

    Common boiler problems: 10 common issues & causes - DIY Get Price

  • Utica Boiler Reviews | FurnaceCompare®

    What Are the Most Common Industrial & Commercial Boiler ProblemsGet Price

  • Utica Boiler Reviews - Reviews - Furnace Compare

    Jan 23, 2020 · Utica Boiler Reviews. Showing 1-5 of 70 reviews. Write a Review "Easy Install" 5.0 rating. Very Satisfied. This boiler installed very quickly and easy. Great product. Looking forward to seeing the savings after a year compared to my old cast iron boiler. Joe Acrid. Liming19 "" …Get Price

  • I am getting a new boiler, what brand should I get

    These boilers are low mass, multi-pass units which weigh 50% less than conventional pin type boilers, and typically have water contents 50-60% lower. This yields a total mass considerably lower than pin boilers, and requires considerably less fuel to …Get Price

  • Slant-Fin Boiler Reviews - Reviews - Furnace Compare

    Jan 23, 2020 · Our old American Standard was 60 years old. It was replaced with a Slant- Fin boiler 10 months ago. Once it was installed, it ran 4 hours and needed a new sensor already. A few months later, it needed a new circuit board since it wasn't making the water hot enough. Now it needs a 3rd part already at 10 months.Get Price

  • Troubleshooting a Gas-Fired Hot Water Boiler

    Jan 15, 2021 · The boiler doesn't have power: The circuit breaker or fuse controlling the furnace may have tripped or blown.Reset the tripped circuit breaker or replace a blown fuse.; The water level is low: Maintain the water level in the boiler at half-full.The boiler's automatic filling system, controlled by the pressure-reducing valve, should maintain the proper water level at 12 to 15 psi …Get Price

  • Slant-Fin Boiler Reviews - Reviews - Furnace Compare

    Jan 23, 2020 · Our old American Standard was 60 years old. It was replaced with a Slant- Fin boiler 10 months ago. Once it was installed, it ran 4 hours and needed a new sensor already. A few months later, it needed a new circuit board since it wasn't making the water hot enough. Now it needs a 3rd part already at 10 months.Get Price

  • Utica Wall Hung Boiler - CuB Series (Optional Combination

    Utica Wall Hung Boiler - CuB Series (Optional Combination Boiler Available) The Utica CuB Series is ideal for both heating only and "combi" or combination heating and domestic hot water applications including single family homes, apartments/multi-family dwellings with individual appliances and retro-fits for high temperature systems. 85% AFUE efficiency Inducer fan and …Get Price

  • Utica UB95M-200 Boilers - Reviews & Resources

    Mar 06, 2019 · The Utica UB95M-200 is a gas-fired modulating condensing boiler. The unit is Energy Star rated, with an efficiency rating of 92.5% AFUE. It features a cast aluminum monoblock heat exchanger and an integrated modulating boiler control with high limit and low water cut-off.Get Price

  • Utica Boilers Negative Reviews - Complaints Board

    Utica Boilers Complaints & Reviews. Share Report Copy. Utica Boilers — Bad product, disgusting attitude. I bought a boiler from Utica Boilers and warranty policy stated that it is under 15 year warranty. I managedGet Price

  • Steel Boilers User Guide

    New ZealandMost Efficient Boilers 2021 - BoilerhutPeerless® PUREFIRE® Residential - PB Heat5 Best CBD Creams for Pain 2022: Warming, Cooling 7 Best Combi Boilers and Water Heater Reviews in 2022The Best Combi Boilers Reviews | 10 Latest Picks Of 2022KEY COMPONENTS OF BOILERS | Boilers GuideBest Combi Boilers in 2022 (New) Best Buying Guide Get Price

  • Sick of seeing threads about Munchkin Problems — Heating

    These "problems" seem curiously atuned to the group of guys who are first or second-time condensing boiler installers. We have put in (or taken over service) on about 20 condensing boilers from three manufacturers in the past two years. 2 MZ's, 8 Munchkins, and 10 Ultras. Have had not one problem of any sort on all 20.Get Price

  • Steel Boilers User Guide

    BoilerhutGST Rate & HSN Code for Articles of iron or steel - Chapter73Firetube Boilers - National Board of Boiler and Pressure Tata Precision Tubes - The Best Combi Boilers Reviews | 10 Latest Picks Of 2022 Page 2/8. Utica Boilers steel. For that reason, this guide will focus on stainless steel flues. Get Price

  • I have a Utica 15B gas boiler that isn't producing heat

    Oct 16, 2015 · Hi, I have a Utica 15B gas boiler that isn't producing heat and doesn't even seem to be lighting. It has a Honeywell VR8204H1147 pilot gas valve. In the past when it worked (last season), there would be a clicking sound (I'm assuming the Honeywell gas valve lighting the pilot), followed by burners lighting and the sound of the damper opening.Get Price

  • Weil-McLain Boiler Reviews 2021 Quality and Efficiency

    Jul 04, 2015 · Weil-McLain Boiler Reviews - Weil-McLain offers boilers in efficiency ranges from 81% AFUE to 96.5% AFUE for the Weil-McLain condensing boilers. Furthermore, Weil-McLain specializes in manufacturing oil and gas-fired hot water and steam boilers among other hot water and steam components to support the boilers.Get Price

  • Amazon.com: Customer reviews: ZVC404-4 Zone Valve Control

    Mar 28, 2017 · Had a lower-tier Taco ZVC in place with a high-efficiency Utica boiler before. That Taco didn't have a priority circuit for DHW so the installer jury-rigged a series of relays to accomplish the same thing. One of the relays (I assume) started going bad so the central heat circuit wouldn't always flip back on when DHW thermostat flipped off.Get Price

  • Lochinvar Boiler Reviews Quality Efficiency Ratings 2021

    Jul 05, 2015 · Lochinvar Boiler Reviews - Lochinvar produces hot water boilers from 84% AFUE to 95.3% AFUE*. Lochinvar produces boilers for residential and light commercial applications and is based out of Lebanon, TN. Capacities for residential Lochinvar hot water boilers range from 50,000 BTU to 300,000 BTU's.Get Price

  • Amazon.com: Lynn Manufacturing Replacement Combustion

    Lynn Manufacturing Ceramic Fiber Board Insulation, 2300F-Rated, 36" x 24" x 1/4", Pack of 6, for Boiler, Stove, Forge, Kiln, Baffle Board, 1028 4.6 out of 5 stars 189 1 offer from $214.10Get Price

  • Utica UB95M-200 Boilers - Reviews & Resources

    Mar 06, 2019 · The Utica UB95M-200 is a gas-fired modulating condensing boiler. The unit is Energy Star rated, with an efficiency rating of 92.5% AFUE. It features a cast aluminum monoblock heat exchanger and an integrated modulating boiler control with high limit and low water cut-off.Get Price

  • Peerless Boiler vs. Burnham Boiler: Which Is The Best

    Jan 21, 2020 · The steam boilers come with a 10-year warranty. Overall, Peerless is an excellent choice. If you read Peerless boiler reviews, you will find that many homeowners boast of their boiler's reliable performance, even in the coldest of winters. Learn More About Peerless® Boilers Call Today: (631) 667-3200.Get Price

Discount
7X24 Online